Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun, Shin Dong Yup, And Boom Confirmed As Hosts For The 2021 The Fact Music Awards

By  | 

The hosts for the 2021 The Fact Music Awards have been confirmed!

The ceremonies for the 2021 Fact Music Awards will be spearheaded by Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun, Shin Dong Yup, and Boom.

2021 The Fact Music Awards Host

Seohyun has been the host of The Fact Music Awards since the first ceremony and has proved her professionalism as she continues carrying out the awards for this year. She has been recognized for her abundant live broadcasting experience and unique witty talks as she hosts all ceremonies. In addition, Seohyun is expected to play a reliable role at this year’s awards ceremony alongside Shin Dong Yup.

In particular, Shin Dong Yup has long maintained his position as one of the best hosts in South Korea. His stable hosting skills, as well as unrivaled agility and sense of humor, will help Seohyun lead the 2021 The Fact Music Awards. Noteworthy, Shin Dong Yup is also known to create perfect harmony no matter who his partner in hosting is.

2021 the fact music awards october

On the other hand, Boom will also join as a special host for the 2021 The Fact Music Awards. The Amazing Saturday MC will lead the red carpet as well as join Seohyun and Shin Dong Yup in the main awards ceremonies. With his active performance as a radio DJ and show host, Boom is also expected to provide pleasant energy to viewers with his high tension and wit.

Moreover, the 2021 The Fact Music Awards is a K-pop festival enjoyed by music fans all around the world. The ceremony will be held on October 2, 2021 without on-site viewers to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

The 2021 The Fact Music Awards red carpet and awards ceremony will be streaming online through LG U+ in Korea and through MUSIC ON! TV in Japan. Further details about the online streaming availability for the ceremony will be announced in the following days.

Meanwhile, top Korean acts such as BTS, Super Junior, SEVENTEEN, ITZY, ATEEZ, THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, CRAVITY, Weeekly, and STAYC will attend the 2021 The Fact Music Awards. Solo artists Hwang Chi Yeol, Kang Daniel, and Lim Youngwoong also confirmed their attendance.

Source: iMBC

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner