Joo Won, Lee Si Young, Lee Da Hee & More Huayi Brothers Korea Artists Gift Fans With New Year Video Greetings

By  | 

32 members of Huayi Brothers Korea participate in a New Year greeting video relay

Posted on January 1 via the agency’s social media account, the artist are full of smiles and vibrant spirit. They extend warm wishes to the fans to meet the new season with vigor and to look forward in claiming the best blessings.

Huayi Brothers Korea

Founded in 2005, Huayi Brothers Korea houses prominent Korean actors and celebrities including Kim Yun Seok, Soo Ae, Yoo Hae Jin, Lee Da Hee, Lee Si Young, Lim Ji Yeon, Joo Jin Moo, Choi Tae Joon and Joo Won.

The agency aims to be a comprehensive entertainment company by growing together with its own actors.

It emphasizes on creating future value through the production of movies, television dramas, original soundtrack music and more, based on its management business with various actor contents and other relevant businesses.

In related news, actresses Lim Ji Yeon and Park Se Wan recently achieved prizes at the recently concluded 2019 MBC Drama Awards.

Besting contenders for Top Excellence Actress Award for Monday-Tuesday drama, Lim Ji Yeon won for her performance in Welcome 2 Life.

Meanwhile, Park Se Wan achieved the Excellent Actress Award for Daily/Weekly drama category for her role in Never Twice.

Watch the New Year video greeting relay below.

Source: Huayi Brothers Korea website | IG


How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner