Able adds new members and reveals ‘Mystery’ MV

By  | 

Idol group Able will be returning to the music scene next month with the release of a new album. While the group members have been revealing teasers and pictures, the music video for their new track Mystery has been revealed ahead of time!

Able originally debuted as a duo consisting of members Chulwoong and Juho. However, for their next comeback the group will now become a foursome, with the addition of their two new members, Jiyeoul and Sungmin. Jiyeol is both a rapper and a vocalist, while Sungmin has a smooth singing voice. Before joining Able, the pair were originally members of the  hip-hop group T.Flo. Check out the MV below:

[vsw id=”zzQvmyGO-3c” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

What do you think of their latest release and new members?

Source: News and Image – ohkpop and unsungbyul; Video: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *