Ace of Angels releases MV teaser for second single ‘[Wanna Be] Get Out’

By  | 


FNC Entertainment‘s Ace of Angels (AOA) debuted in August with Elvis. The girls will be making a comeback with their second single [Wanna Be] Get Out on October 11.

In the music video teaser, the members Seoulhyun, Choa, Hyejeong, Yuna, Y, Chanmi, Mina and Jimin are shown in different concepts like that of Lara Croft from Tomb Raider, Hermione from Harry Potter, Beatrix Kiddo from Kill Bill and many more. Their powerful voices and the drum beats are highlighted in the audio as well. Fans are anticipating how the all-around group will promote the upcoming single.

[vsw id=”BBOEUu224Bs” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Tell us what you think about their movie-inspired MV teaser!

Sources: (News & Video) – AceOfAngels8; Photo (Screenshot)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.