Akdong Musician, Lee Hi, Park Jimin and Baek Ah Yeon sing ‘One Dream’ for K-Pop Star 3

By  | 

Akdong Musician, 15&‘s Park Jimin, Lee Hi and Baek Ah Yeon teamed up with previous performers and released a new theme song for SBS audition show K-Pop Star 3 on July 26.

BoA sang One Dream featuring Henry and SHINee‘s Key as the theme song for K-Pop Star. This time, the top 10 finalists from  season 1 and 2 of K-Pop Star gathered together and unveiled a brand new version of One Dream.

The performers who participated in this song are Park Jimin, Lee Hi, Akdong Musician, Baek Ayeon, Bang Yedam, 2000 Won, Shin Jihoon, Park Jaehyung, Andrew Choi, Lee Seunghoon, YouU, Yu Hyunsang, McKay Kim, Choi Yegeun and others.

Check out the song below:

[vsw id=”nADG9c7y8Yw” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Souces: News & Photo: osen; Video: KPOPSTAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.