APRIL Prepares To Claim The Month With Thrilling Tracklist And Teaser Photos For “Da Capo” Comeback

By  | 

More hints for the exciting new mini-album from APRIL have been released!

APRIL gears up further to claim this month with their long-awaited comeback through their upcoming seventh mini-album!


Titled Da Capo, the girl group’s mini-album is set to end fans’ wait for new music upon its release this April 22.

To continue trailing up excitement for its nearing reveal, they released a sneak peak of their six new songs’ titles through a tracklist, shining in a blooming and vibrant color that brings the vibes of spring, on April 16.


As previously hinted in their story film, the lead track for Da Capo is titled “LALALILALA”. Kang Myung Shin and moonc have written, composed and arranged the song, which is set to portray APRIL’s new world.

Additionally, since the music term “Da Capo” which means “from the beginning” was released as the album’s title, expectations are high on what concept and message would be incorporated in “LALALILALA”.

Other songs in the album are titled “Oops I’m Sorry”, “Doll” (literal translation), “1, 2, 3, 4”, and “You.zip”, which will all feature APRIL’s colorful charm.

The CD version of Da Capo will also include a track titled “Matter of Time” (literal translation) as a special treat to fans.

Prior to the tracklist, APRIL has been raising further interest in their comeback day after day with their concept photo releases. Coming in two sets, the snapshots showed each of the six members’ riveting charms while dressed in stylish outfits and posing with piercing gazes.

Source: Sports Donga


How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner