ASTRO, ITZY, NCT DREAM, & More To Headline “2021 Dream Concert”

By  | 

The 2021 Dream Concert will now be happening online!

The lineup of performing artists for the nearing 2021 Dream Concert has been finally revealed.

Dream Concert first began in 1995. It is a grand festival where representative K-pop acts gather to bring a fun-filled music party to fans.

On June 15, the Korea Entertainment Producers Association unveiled the lineup of the 27th installation of Dream Concert.

A dream lineup of stars

AB6IX, ACE, aespa, CIX, ITZY, NCT DREAM, Golden Child, Kim Jaehwan, Dreamcatcher, LABOUM, Momoland, Brave Girls, ASTRO, Oh My Girl, ONF, Wei, Weki Meki, Forte di Quattro, and Ha Sung Woon will appear to satisfy the eyes and ears of K-pop fans around the world.

Additionally, the 2021 Dream Concert draws attention as it prepares a dream space for rookie groups in the music industry. In particular, ARIAZ, PIXY, T1419, DKB, Drippin, Sinchon Tiger, AleXa, Kingdom, and Hot Issue will grace the stage to kick off the highly-awaited virtual party.

2021 Dream Concert will happen as a global on-tact concert at Seoul World Cup Stadium on June 26 at 5 PM KST. The event aims to deliver a message of hope and support to the world amid the COVID-19 crisis.

Meanwhile, fans may grab their tickets through Interpark, and streaming will be available via LIVECONNECT.

Source: iMBC

Photo Credits: 2021 Dream Concert