BIGBANG’s Seungri releases teaser images & track list for solo comeback

By  | 

After two and a half years since Seungri‘s promotion for V.V.I.P, the youngest member of BIGBANG is set to have a solo comeback this August. His second mini-album, Let’s Talk About Love, will feature his label mates G-Dragon, Taeyang and Jennie Kim. Seungri released some teaser images and the track list for Let’s Talk About Love. The track list of the mini-album is as follows:

  1. Let’s talk about love (feat. G-Dragon and Taeyang of BIGBANG)
  2. Gotta talk to u – (Title track)
  3. GG BE (feat. Jennie Kim of YG New Artist)
  4. No such thing
  5. You hoooo!!!
  6. Love Box
  7. Gotta talk to u – Album bonus track

Seungri’s mini-album will be released online on August 19, while the physical album will be available on August 21.

Sources: (News and Photos) – BIGBANG (1) (2) (3)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *