CNBLUE releases PV for 3rd Japanese single, ‘Come On’

By  | 

Following the release of their PV teaser, rock band CNBLUE has now released the full music video for the title track of their third Japanese single, Come On!

Come On includes four tracks, which members Jung Yonghwa and Lee Jonghyun had composed and written the lyrics to.  The single includes the four songs, Come On, Wake UpMy Miracle  and the instrumental for Come On.

Check out the PV below!

[vsw id=”GyiY5sVebmY” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

The new single will be available in stores on August 1st.

Source/Image: colormecnblue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *