Eun Jiwon Drops Tracklist For Full-length Solo Comeback Album

By  | 

The song list is out, and it is a loaded one!

Eun Jiwon is all geared up for the release of his solo album comeback. On June 20, YG Entertainment revealed the titles of the song included in Eun Jiwon’s sixth solo album, G1.

The tracklist poster, unveiled through a blog post, consists of nine songs that also includes the title track “I’M ON FIRE” featuring YGX vocalist Blue.D.

Eun Jiwon Tracklist

Apart from the title song, the list includes tracks “HOW WE DO”, “SEXY”, “WORTHLESS” and “HOOLIGAN”, as well as “GET READY”, “TIPSY”, “HATE” and “SAME”.

The album G1 is Eun Jiwon’s sixth solo release in ten years. This will also mark his comeback as a hip-hop artist. For this latest endeavor, Jiwon participated in writing the lyrics for five of the songs and worked with several producers and friends from the music industry.

READ: Eun Jiwon Sizzles In Title Song Poster & Concept Video Teaser For His Solo Comeback

Eun Jiwon co-wrote “I’M ON FIRE” with label-mate and WINNER’s MINO. He collaborated with FUTURE BOUNCE for the song composition and arrangement. The song, described as “an intense boom track”, keeps Jiwon’s musical color. Their collaboration merges authentic hip-hop sound and trendy sensibility.

Eun Jiwon

MINO is also a featured artist in one of the tracks (“HOOLIGAN”). The WINNER member contributed in writing the lyrics and in the song’s composition as well. These two artists have displayed their close relationship through several variety programs such as New Journey to the West and Kang’s Kitchen.

See Also: Eun Jiwon Astounds With Charismatic Teaser Poster For Comeback Solo Album

G1, Eun Jiwon’s sixth solo album will be released on June 27 at 6PM KST on several music sites. He will also hold a two-day concert titled EUN JIWON 2019 CONCERT [ON FIRE] on July 27 and 28 at Kyunghee University Peace Hall.

Images from YG Entertainment.