EXID releases teaser for ‘Hippity Hop’

By  | 

EXID has released a teaser video for their first mini album Hippity Hop. The teaser begins by featuring LE‘s rapping abilities and a young selection of back-up dancers before displaying the whole group posing at the end of the video. Hippity Hop will consist of six songs and I Feel Good will be its title track.

Here’s the full tracklist:

1. One Than Two
2. I Feel Good
3. Telephone Bell
4. Think About
5. Whoz That Girl Part. 2
6. I Feel Good (R.T Remix)

EXID will officially make their comeback as a five-member group on August 13. Take a look at the teaser below.

[vsw id=”GurSo1WyG38″ source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sources: News – kpopmart; Photo – akp; Video – abentofficial

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.