Girl’s Day reveals track list for first full length album ‘Expectation’

By  | 

Popular idol group Girl’s Day will be making its comeback this March, with the album Expectation. Expectation will be the group’s first full-length album, since its debut almost three years ago and is scheduled for release on March 14. The album will consist of 14 songs, including 6  previously released songs and 2 instrumentals.

The title track, Expectations, is composed and produced by Nam Ki Sang, who was also behind the group’s popular songs Twinkle Twinkle, Don’t Let Your Eyes Wander! , Hug Me Once, Don’t Forget Me and many more. It will have an exciting and addictive chorus, mixed with analog and electronic sounds.

The album is also extra special, as the members have actively participated in the making of their first album, and have contributed in writing the lyrics for I Don’t Mind. I Don’t Mind is composed by American producer Gregg Pagani and was given to the group as a gift. Member Sojin has also written the lyrics and music for the song Girl’s Day World.

Check out the track list below:

Track list
01. Girl’s Day World (Intro)
02. 기대해 (Expectation)
03. I Don’t Mind
04. Easy Go
05. 그녀를 믿지마 (Don’t Trust Her)
06. White Day
07. 어쩜 좋아 (Oh, Great!)
08. 반짝반짝 (Twinkle Twinkle)
09. 한번만 안아줘 (Hug Me Once)
10. Oh! My God!
11. 나를 잊지마요 (Don’t Forget Me)
12. 너 한눈 팔지마! (Don’t Let Your Eyes Wander!) (Remix Club Ver.)
13. 기대해 (Expectation) (MR)
14. White Day (MR)

Are you excited for the comeback?

Sources:( News & Photo) – girlsdaydaily & YESASIA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.