Go Go Star releases mini-album ‘Panic Attack’

By  | 

The members of Go Go Star, Lee Tae-Sun, Lee Yeon-Seok, Kim Sun-Ah and Ali, are back after a year of hiatus.

On September 7, they released mini-album, Panic Attack, with the title track of the same name which highlights guitar sounds, giving off an exciting punk feeling to the song. The other track, La Boum, also has a fast beat and message that young people would relate to.

Check out the official music video below!

[vsw id=”FNGXiYvsp4M” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Source: News and Image – Bugs Korea (2); Video – TheGOGOSTARKorea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *