GOT7 Reveals An Exciting Track List For “Breath of Love : Last Piece”

By  | 

GOT7 is going to spellbind listeners with some stunning new tunes soon!

GOT7 unraveled their tantalizing track list for their upcoming comeback album Breath of Love : Last Piece. The track list revealed the participation of all of the members who created a track for the album. 


Interestingly so, the album will see the inclusion of not one, but two title tracks, namely “Breath” and “LAST PIECE”. Youngjae participated as Ars and composed and wrote lyrics for “Breath”. JB took part in the writing and composition as DEFSOUL for “LAST PIECE.”

Furthermore, Mark took part in composing and penning the lyrics for the song “Born Ready”. Jackson on the other hand, not only wrote and composed, but also arranged the next track on the album called “SPECIAL.”

Jinyoung composed and wrote lyrics for “WAVE.” BamBam took part in composing and writing lyrics for “Waiting For You.” Lastly, Yugyeom composed and wrote lyrics for the track “이젠 내가 할게 (literal title: I’ll Do It Now)”.

Aside from these, Breath of Love : Last Piece also includes three other tracks namely, “1 + 1”, “I Mean It” and “We Are Young”.


The upcoming album, Breath of Love: Last Piece is the first full-length album by GOT7 that will be unveiling about two years since Present: YOU which released in September 2018.

Anticipations have already been amplified, thanks to the mesmerizing teaser images, for what themes the group will be bringing forth with the upcoming project. Fans will get the first glimpse into the musical style of the album on November 23 at 6 PM KST. On the day, the septet will be stirring hearts with the reveal of their pre-release single, “Breath”.

Meanwhile, GOT7 will be releasing their comeback album Breath of Love : Last Piece, on multiple music sources on Monday, November 30, 6 PM KST.

Source: JYP Entertainment

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner