INFINITE’s SungGyu reveals ”Another Me” album preview

By  | 

With only one day left until his solo debut, INFINITE‘s Kim SungGyu has now released an audio preview of his upcoming mini-album, Another Me.

The new video provides an audio preview of his entire album which consists a total of six tracks. This includes Another Me, the title track 60 seconds, I need you, Only Tears (Acoustic ver.), the pre-released track Shine and 41 days. The idol has also previously revealed MV teasers for the intro song, Another Me and title track 60 Seconds which features group member, L.

For this album, SungGyu is working alongside top producer Sweetune, who has composed the title track, 60 Seconds  and has also produced INFINITE’s hit songs such as Be MineThe Chaser and Paradise. The idol has put a lot of effort into his solo debut and has also participated in writing the lyrics for 41 days which is a song made by Nell‘s bassist Lee Junghoon.

Another Me will be released on November 19.

Check out the album preview below:

[vsw id=”GKiMJ7BEq3M” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]


Source: News – woolliment, trans. cr; emilie @ infinite updates | source cr; hankyung; Video and Image (screenshot) – woolliment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *