K-pop Group Noel to Return with ‘Things That Cannot Be Seen’

By  | 

Korean vocal group Noel will be returning with its new EP Things That Cannot Be Seen, following the group’s EP Traces in November 2013, Kpop Herald reported.

The quartet’s new self-composed album with a total of seven tracks is set to be released on CD and online music websites on January 8 next year. It is also Noel’s first album under the management of YNB Entertainment.

Noel was produced by singer-songwriter Park Jin Young. The group first debuted through a television commercial in 2002 and gained popularity with its soothing music. The four members of the group are Na Seong Ho, Jeon Woo Seong, Lee Sang Gon and Kang Kyun Sung.

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.