K.Will Reveals New Album’s Tracklist

By  | 

K.Will is making a vibrant return with his new music.

Starship Entertainment, K.will’s agency, unveiled the track list for his seventh mini album, All The Way, on their official SNS channel on the 7th.

The album features six songs, including the title track “There’s No Breakup Song That Fits Me (Prod. Yoon Sang)*”, “Lonely Together (Prod. Sunwoo Jung-ah)”, and “Easy Living.”

A lineup of notable producers has contributed to the album, adding to its diversity. Renowned singer and composer Yoon Sang, known for crafting many hit songs, produced the title track, enhancing its quality.

Additionally, composer Hwang Chan-hee, who previously worked with K.will on “Missing You”, contributed to “I’ll Tell You”*. Singer Muzy participated in “Unlike Me”*, while jazz R&B singer-songwriter and producer Dabi, alongside singer Heize, co-produced “Table”*. Singer Sunwoo Jung-ah also lent her talents to ‘Lonely Together’, heightening anticipation for the album.

All the Way is expected to delight listeners by blending K.will’s signature emotive style with the unique sounds of these talented producers.

Returning after six years, K.will, who is celebrating his 17th debut anniversary this year, aims to satisfy fans with this thoughtfully crafted album that showcases his musical depth and sincerity.

K.Will’s seventh mini album All the Way will be available on various online music platforms at 6 PM on June 20.

*literal translation