LEDApple releases MV teaser for Run To You

By  | 

LEDApple is joining the list of summer comebacks with their new mini album Run To You! In addition, the MV teaser for their title track of the same name has also been revealed. Run To You is scheduled for release on the 5th of July, along with the music video. The album will consist of four new tracks and an instrumental one. The track list includes:

1. Run To You (Swing)
2. Young Hee-ya
3. Yeah
4. Something Wrong (Keon U solo, Feat. Kyumin)
5. Run To You (Inst.)

Check out the MV teaser below:


[vsw id=”HE2F-MEpJSU” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]


Are you excited about LEDApple’s comeback?

Source and image: koreanupdatesjpopasia


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *