M.I.K unveils debut music video’s teaser for ‘Get Away’

By  | 

New boy group, M.I.K has just revealed a video teaser for its debut single Get Away.

Global Artist Entertainment (G.A Entertainment) is debuting a new boy group, named M.I.K, and a music video teaser for its debut single, Get Away, has just been released. M.I.K which stands for ‘Move In Key’ is composed of 4 male members: Sin as the leader, Jay and Czero as the vocalists and the rapper Sakoo.

M.I.K will debut in June with a new concept of retro-idols. The meaning behind the group’s name is “with M.I.K’s  cool music (key) they will move the heart of the people”. The members promised to become one with the fans from all around the world to bring enjoyment. Check out the teaser below:

[vsw id=”PjSSPBzluQw” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sources: (News & Photo): gaenter; Video: JUNEPD1; Translation: sangeun @hellokpop

How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.