MAMAMOO+ Mounts Teasers Ahead of New Album Release

By  | 

Solar and Moonbyul aka MAMAMOO+ posted the track list image of their 1st mini album TWO RABBITS on their official SNS.

According to the poster, the new album contains a total of 5 songs including the title song “dangdang”, “Intro: Two Rabbits”, “I LIKE THIS”, “Starry Sea”, and “Save Me”.

Highlighted in the track list image are two rabbits which raise questions about their relationship.

Notably, like a rabbit that wisely overcomes difficulties with one wisdom, Mamamoo+ has an aspiration to endlessly leap toward a new place while maintaining its unique color.

MAMAMOO+ is expected to demonstrate its true value by catching two rabbits – popularity and fans’ needs.

The title song “dangdang” is a song that Solar and Moonbyul participated in writing and composing, and Mamamoo member Hwasa also added meaning by putting her name on the credits.

Previously, Solar and Moonbyul boasted a clear and neat visual in teaser images of pre-release song “Save Me”.

Thereafter, MAMAMOO+ unveiled individual and group photos heightening expectations of the album release.

Mamamoo+ will release their 1st mini album TWO RABBITS through various music sites on August 3rd.

Source: enews IMBC