Maroo Entertainment Confirms Debut Date And Member Lineup of Upcoming Boy Group GHOST9

By  | 

A new boy group from Maroo Entertainment will be entering the K-Pop music scene – meet GHOST9!

Maroo Entertainment has officially announced further details of their upcoming idol boy group GHOST9 (Ghost Nine)!

Maroo Entertainment

GHOST9 Members

The nine members will consist of Hwang Dong Jun, Shin, Choi Jun Seong, Lee Kang Sung, Son Jun Hyung, and Prince. In addition, former Produce X 101 contestants and TEEN TEEN members Lee Jin Woo, Lee Woo Jin, Lee Tae Seung will also join the lineup.

Debut Mini-Album PRE EPISODE 1: DOOR

According to Maroo, GHOST9 is currently preparing for their first mini-album PRE EPISODE 1: DOOR.

In the released teaser photos, the boys of GHOST9 exude majestic aura and confident looks which symbolize their immense passion and strong spirit as rookies.

The agency stated, “We ask for your full anticipation and interest to GHOST9 (Ghost Nine) who will complete their debut with outstanding and universal skills.”

Maroo Entertainment

Debut Scheduler

Just recently, the boys have already shared the teaser countdown schedule in preparation to their September debut.

Check the post below for more details.

GHOST9 (Ghost Nine) will make their official debut with first mini-album PRE EPISODE 1: DOOR on September 23.

Source: enews24

Photo: Maroo Entertainment