Rude Paper releases track list for upcoming album Paper Spectrum

By  | 

Rude Paper is set to release their album, Paper Spectrum, on September 10. The album, composed of 16 tracks, will feature other artists such as Dok2, Paloalto, Kala MC and many more. The whole track list is as follows:

  1. Radio 2012
  2. Rain drop (Interlude)
  3. 비오는 밤에
  4. Don’t blame me
  5. Who’s got the power
  6. Mama, I’m home
  7. Hand
  8. Freaky high (feat. 미료)
  9. 믿지 않아 (feat. Sean2slow)
  10. She is smiling (feat. 무웅 of 배치기)
  11. 와다민 (feat. 나오미)
  12. Answer (feat. Dok2)
  13. You are not a loser (2nd edit)
  14. 꿈인걸 알아 (feat. Paloalto)
  15. Dream (feat. Kala MC)
  16. Realise

Previously, video teasers for the track Hand were also released.

[vsw id=”APGjhUAQtWg” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

[vsw id=”5THTtG3BIz8″ source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sources: News – hiphopplaya; Image – Rude Paper; Video – RudePaper Korea (2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *