SEVENTEEN’s Hoshi, Seungkwan, and DK To Release First Song As BooSeokSoon

By  | 

Carats, our favorite comic trio are launching their first single as a unit: BooSeokSoon!

South Korean boy group SEVENTEEN will release a new song this March through a special unit named BooSeokSoon. Hoshi, Seungkwan, and DK are its members.

Fans know them as SEVENTEEN’s comic trio who are in-charge of hosting and gag in the group. Thus, expectation arises as to what BooSeokSoon will bring to the table as Hoshi is known for his performance, while Seungkwan and DK are the group’s powerful vocalists.

The special unit will mark SEVENTEEN’s second time to introduce another sub-unit other than its official units — hip-hop, performance, and vocal.

SEVENTEEN’s first special sub-unit was formed by leaders S.Coups, Woozi, and Hoshi. Under the name SVT LEADERS, they released the song “Change Up” which was part of the group’s second studio album Teen, Age.

SEVENTEEN has also included songs performed by a mix of members from different units in its albums. However, these groupings were not officially launched.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login