SONAMOO Releases Teaser Video for Debut Single “Deja Vu”

By  | 

On December 26, TS Entertainment’s new girl group SONAMOO dropped a 38-second teaser video for its upcoming debut single Deja VuMnet America reported.

The teaser video shows off the seven-member girl group’s intense charisma with a powerful choreography, as well as solo shots of each individual member.

The upcoming girl group consists of members Su Min, Min Jae, High.D, D.ana, New Sun, Na Hyun, and Eui Jin. Its debut single Deja Vu is set to be released on December 29. The group will also be putting on a debut showcase on the same day.

Check out the teaser video of SONAMOO’s Deja Vu below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.