#SpotifyxBTS: Spotify Brings “Love Yourself: Tear” To Its 170 Million Users!

By  | 

BTS’ newest album, Love Yourself: Tear, is now available on Spotify!

Spotify brings the third studio album of South Korean boy group BTS, Love Yourself: Tear, to its platform.

Through the release of the album on Spotify, fans can enjoy tracks such as “Fake Love”, “Magic Shop”, “Love Maze”, “Airplanes Pt. 2”, among others.

Furthermore, the music streaming subscription service has prepared a special gift to ARMYs to celebrate the return of the boy group.

A finger-heart emoji can be unlocked using the hashtags #BTSxSpotify, #SpotifyxBTS, #AskBTSxSpotify, #SpotifyLoveYourself, and #LoveYourselfxSpotify.

Other hits of the boy group including the members’ solo tracks are also available on Spotify and can also be streamed via the playlist “This is BTS”.

BTS is the first K-Pop group to enter Spotify’s Global Top 50 chart which reflects the daily rankings of the songs on the music streaming subscription service.


Transforming music listening since 2008, Spotify has become the largest music streaming subscription service with over 157 million users including over 71 million Spotify Premium subscribers across 65 markets.

Users can discover, manage, and share over 35 million tracks for free. Upgrading to Spotify Premium will give access to exclusive features including offline mode, improved sound quality, Spotify Connect, and ad-free listening.

Meanwhile, RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook made their highly anticipated return with Love Yourself: Tear. They released the music video of their title track “Fake Love“.


How does this story make you feel?

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.