Stray Kids Drop Teaser For Pre-Debut Album

By  | 

JYP Entertainment announced new boy group Stray Kids’ pre-debut album, Mixtape.


Photo Credit: JYP Entertainment & Mnet

On Thursday (December 28), JYP Nation’s official Twitter account revealed the teaser for upcoming boy group Stray Kids. The teaser includes tracklist of the boys’ upcoming pre-debut album, Mixtape, set for release on January 8.

Stray Kids is a reality show collaboration between JYP Entertainment and Mnet that ran over the span of 10 episodes.

Running with the “trainees versus JYP” format, the show gives space for the nine JYP trainees to prove that they are fit for debut.

The nine participating trainees are Bang Chan, Kim Woojin, Lee Minho, Seo Changbin, Hwang Hyunjin, Han Jisung, Felix Lee, Kim Seungmin and Yang Jeongin.

The show’s finale announced that all nine trainees will debut, and the representatives from JYP Entertainment have confirmed the boys’ debut scheduled for 2018.

Relive Stray Kid’s “Hellevator” below!

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.