Super Junior’s Yesung releases “Gray Paper” MV for ‘That Winter, the Wind Blows’ OST

By  | 

Super Junior’s Yesung has released his latest OST Gray Paper for SBS drama That Winter, the Wind Blows.

Gray Paper is described as a pop ballad that will portray the sad love of the melodramatic story between lead characters Oh Soo (Jo In Sung) and Oh Young (Song Hye Gyo). The cast includes popular actor Kim Beom and A-Pink‘s Jung Eun Ji.

Gray Paper is one of the main OSTs for the drama, fitting of the story theme with the soft vocals of Yesung. The drama will begin airing on the 13th of February.

Watch the music video for Gray Paper below:

[vsw id=”ufMaRmJyyPM” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sources: LOEN, Hancinema

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *