Lee Seung Gi, IU, THE BOYZ, MAMAMOO & More Confirmed As Performing Lineup For “The 35th Golden Disc Awards”

By  | 

The grandest music awards show in South Korea has unveiled its second lineup of performing artists!

On December 30, Golden Disc Awards Secretariat confirmed ENHYPEN, ITZY, TREASURE, Noel, THE BOYZ, LAPOEM, MAMAMOO, Park Ji Chan, Park Jin Young, Rain, IU, (G)I-DLE, LOONA, Lee Seung Gi, Im Young Woong, Jessi, Changmo and TXT will be performing at the event.

35th Golden Disc Awards

Previously, on December 29, GOT7, NCT 127, Stray Kids, TWICE, NU’EST, MONSTA X, BTS, SEVENTEEN, OH MY GIRL have already confirmed their attendance at the show.

ITZY, MAMAMOO, and IU were nominated both in Digital Song and Album Division. Additionally, Noel, Park Jin Young, Im Young Woong, Jessi, and Changmo were nominated in the Digital Song Division while TXT is nominated in the Album Division for their album The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY.

THE BOYZ, (G)I-DLE, LOONA, and Lee Seung Gi are also set to join the spectacular lineup and are preparing for their own special stages at the 35th Golden Disc Awards.

Rain and Park Jin Young are also gearing for the best collaboration ever. They are scheduled to perform their new song “Switch To Me (Duet with JYP)” at the awards night. In related news, their collaboration track will be released on March 31.

Meanwhile, The 35th Golden Disc Awards will air on January 9 and 10 at 3:50 p.m. KST. It will be broadcast live online through U+IDOL Live service.

Check the full list of nominees here.

Source: imbc

Image Credits: The 35th Golden Disc Awards Secretariat