TVXQ releases new album ‘Catch Me’

By  | 

The long wait is over as TVXQ have finally released their new album, Catch Me, online.

The album contains 11 tracks with the title track also titled as Catch Me. Catch Me is an electronic pop song with a mix of dubstep. The whole track list is as follows:

  1. Catch Me
  2. 인생은 빛났다 Viva
  3. Destiny
  4. 비누처럼 Like a Soap
  5. I Don’t Know
  6. 꿈 Dream
  7. How are You
  8. Getaway
  9. I Swear
  10. Gorgeous
  11. Good Night
You can purchase the album via iTunes, here.

The physical album will be available on September 26. TVXQ will start their world tour TVXQ! LIVE WORLD TOUR “Catch Me” on November 17 and 18 at the Gymnastics Stadium in Olympic Park in Seoul.


Source: News – iTunes, SMTOWN; Image – Bugs Korea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *