TWICE Mesmerizes In Third Set Of Teasers For “Taste Of Love” Comeback

By  | 

The concept photos for TWICE’s upcoming album are now complete!

Asia’s top girl group, TWICE, has unveiled the final set of photo teasers for their 10th mini-album Taste of Love.

Earlier this week, the nonet dropped their first two concept photos such as “Taste” and “Fallen.” Soon after, they then revealed the “In Love” batch on June 3.  This time around, the girls looked a bit more formal and sophisticated, posing beautifully in front of a bedazzling background.

Earlier today, TWICE also gave a 100% preview of their new album.

Taste of Love will feature a total of seven songs with “Alcohol-Free” as the title track. It was produced by JYP Entertainment’s very own founder Park Jin Young. Other new songs of the nonet include “First Time,” “Scandal,” “Conversation,” “Baby Blue Love”, “SOS,” and an English version of “Cry For Me.”

Based on TWICE’s “tasting list” teaser schedule, the group will next give a preview of their newest music video on June 5 and 6, ahead of its official MV release on May 9 at 6 PM KST. On the same day, the girls will perform their new title track for the very first time on The Ellen DeGeneres Show.

Taste of Love will be released through various music sites around the world on June 11.

Source: JYP Entertainment