UNB Reveals Track List And Pre-Order Date For New Album “BLACK HEART”

By  | 

Seven more days before UNB returns with new songs and album!

South Korean boy group UNB has released additional information for its upcoming return next week.

After unveiling the featuring artists who will join the members in their performances, the boy group also shared the track list and pre-order date of BLACK HEART, scheduled to be out on June 28.


The upcoming album, which will come less than three months after UNB’s debut extended play Boyhood, contains four tracks, namely title track “Black Heart”, “After Rain”, “Moonlight”, and a special track for fans, “TO.UNME (PRESENT)”.

While the title track “Black Heart” will be produced by acclaimed producer Ryan Jhun, the members also participated in the production of the tracks according to reports.

In their first EP, they were credited as songwriters of “Ride With Me” and “Rebooting”. Marco and Feeldog also wrote lyrics for the title tracks “Feeling” and “Only One”, while Daewon and Feeldog also helped compose “Rebooting” and “Ride With Me”.

Moreover, BLACK HEART will be released in two versions — black and heart.

The pre-order of the album will begin on June 22, six days before the official release of the album.

Additionally, UNB will work with fellow The Unit contestants IM’s Hangyul, Jungha, and S.I.S’ Anne, as well as, DIA’s Jueun, for this comeback. The four artists will be featured on the performances.

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.