Urban Zakapa to release a digital single this September

By  | 

Four months after the release of their latest mini-album Beautiful Day, the three members of Urban Zakapa are back with a new digital single. FLUXUS MUSIC stated that the single is called I Hate You and will be released at 12am KST on September 5Stay tuned as Kwon Soon-il, Jo Hyuna and Park Yongin showcase their powerful vocals once again.

Sources: (News & Photo) – FLUXUS MUSIC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *