VIXX’s comeback track list revealed

By  | 

On October 5th, VIXX revealed its 2nd mini album track list through its official homepage.

The upcoming album songs were created by the music industry’s hit song producers Hwang Se-Jun, Albi Albertsson, and MELODSIGN.

It is said that on this album, VIXX’s member Ravi has also included a self produced song, titled What U Waiting for. Ravi has been recognized for the songs Secret Night and Memory, which were previously included in VIXX’s full album and solo concert. Many fans are looking forward to hearing Ravi’s new song.

Just by looking at the track list, one can guess the group will have a strong and powerful concept. VIXX will be releasing its 2nd mini album Error on October 14th, online and offline.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *