K-Pop

Watch MelOn Music Awards live on YouTube!

By  | 

MelOn Music Awards is coming up on 7th November and you can watch the whole show live on YouTube thanks to 1theK!

The schedule across time zones is as follows:

[Sydney] 8:00 PM
[Tokyo] 7:00 PM
[Beijing / HongKong / Kuala Lumpur / Manila] 6:00 PM
[Bangkok / Hanoi] 5:00 PM
[Moskva] 1:00 PM
[Ankara] 11:00 AM
[Paris / Stockholm] 10:00 AM
[London] 9:00 AM
[LA / Vancouver] 1:00 AM
[Mexico City] 3:00 AM
[Santiago] 6:00 AM
[São Paulo] 7:00 AM

The lineup and MCs were confirmed previously: the MCs will be Yoo Byung-jae and Seo Kang-joon, joined by Irene of Red VelvetLee Yu-bi, Kim Shin-young and Kim So-hyun.

Performers include BIGBANG, iKON, WINNER, SISTAR, A-Pink, Girls’ Generation, EXID, Hyukoh, Zion.T, Red Velvet, BTS, Mad Clown, Monsta X, GFRIEND, San E and Hong Jin-young.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: