WINNER Unveils Track List Poster for 4th Mini Album Showcasing YOON As Main Composer and Lyricist With MINO & HOONY

By  | 

WINNER treats fans with six brand new self-composed music in upcoming release.

Multi-faceted WINNER is leveling up the anticipation for their much-awaited comeback as a complete group. On June 28, the multi-talented group reveals the track list poster for their 4th mini album HOLIDAY. The album includes songs “10 Minutes”, “HOLIDAY”, SWEET HOME”, “FAMILY”, and “LITTLE FINGER”.

“I LOVE U” serves as the mini-album’s title track. The song is co-written and co-composed by YOON alongside LEE CHANHYUK of AKMU and BANG YEDAM of TREASURE. Fellow member MINO, AIRPLAY and Kid Wine also co-wrote. Meanwhile, Noerio, and Brian U co-composed the title track as well. DEE.P, AFTRSHOK and Rajan Muse also participated in the song’s composition and its arrangement.


As this is the group’s return with all four members after more than two years, WINNER participated in the album’s song creations. All tracks credited WINNER’s leader Kang Seung Yoon as lyricist and composer. Meanwhile, fellow members Song Mino and Lee Seung Hoon also participated in writing lyrics for most of the tracks. Apart from the members, the album also features YG producers such as DEE.P, AiRPLAY, Illjun, Kang Ukjin, Diggy, and PK.

According to YG Entertainment the genres of the songs in this album are diverse just like WINNER has boasted a wide spectrum in their musicality. The agency said, “From dance songs that harmonize with various sounds, hip-hop with rhythmic rapping, and R&B rock with sweet vocals, etc. are prepared.”

Since their debut, WINNER has proven their capabilities to create and produce music with their unique color. Fans are excited with their releases as a group and as solo artists as they are looking forward to see and listen to the kind of artistry WINNER always bring.

WINNER’s 4th mini album HOLIDAY will be out on July 5 at 6 PM KST. The physical album, currently on pre-order, will be available at online and offline stores nationwide on July 8.

Source: OSEN | Image from YG Entertainment