Wonder Girls Initiate Their ‘Reboot’ With “I Feel You”

By  | 


After a long hiatus of three years, Wonder Girls have finally returned to the K-pop scene.

On August 3, the four-member girl band of JYP Entertainment dropped a music video for the title track I Feel You off its third album Reboot. 

I Feel You is written by Park Jin Young. Right after released, the new song swept various real-time music charts, namely Mnet, Naver Music, and Olleh Music.

Bringing back the ’80s vibes, the music video shows Wonder Girls rocking the instruments in their seducing outfits, while showing off eye-catching dance moves along with the funky music.

Watch the MV below:

(Editing by Adrian Cheng)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.