Wonho Releases A Superb Track List For “Love Synonym (#2) Right For Us”

By  | 

Wonho gets anticipations rising through the roof as he unfolds a tantalizing track list for his upcoming first comeback album!

After piquing curiosities with the reveal of his regal teaser image and stellar scheduler, Wonho took to his official SNS and furthered the excitement of fans as he dropped a dynamic track list for his soon to be unveiled comeback album titled Part. 2 Love Synonym (#2) Right For Us.


The track list is absolute phenomenal to put it quite simply. It features eight tracks in total, namely, “Lose”, “Devil”, “BEST SHOT”, “Lose (English Ver.) and “Outro : And”, among others. Moreover, the ace artist has also showcased his multitalented skills as a lyricist and composer on five of the tracks.

The album will also see a stunning collaboration with none other than the American singer Kiiara on a track called, “Ain’t About You”. Besides this, Wonho is surely coming for his fans’ hearts with an adorably titled number “WENEED” as well.


The album also includes a track that Wenee are surely familiar with, titled “Flash”. The song was first introduced in Wonho’s superhit concert WONHO SPECIAL LIVE #IWONHOYOU that took place on September 27. “Flash” not only spotlighted Wonho’s superlative vocals but also his rapping skills. Moreover, it truly moved fans with its poignant lyricism as well.

Post the reveal of the track list, the soloist will be unleashing his beautiful charms through three versions of concept photos that will be released on February 10 and February 14 and 15 respectively.

A music video teaser will be showcased on February 21 that will followed by an amazing album preview on February 23.

Meanwhile, Wonho will be bringing forth his lovely new album Part. 2 Love Synonym (#2) Right For Us on multiple music sources on February 26.

Images Credits To: Highline Entertainment