Yook Sung Jae Counts Down With Teasers & Tracklist For His Special Album

By  | 

The spotlight is on Yook Sung Jae as he goes solo

BTOB’s Yook Sung Jae revealed the tracklist of his special album, Yook O’clock. The album will be released on March 2 via BTOB’s SNS at 6PM.

The album includes a total of seven songs, including the new song “The Wind of the Day.” Likewise, his other project singles released previously are going to be added.

Known for his warm voice and pleasant personality, Yook also had shown a variety of colors when it comes to his talent. The young singer built a unique music presence through 3X2 = 6.

Since the announcement of his special project, he has been engaging fans through teasers and updates.

Yook Sung JaeYook Sung Jae

The project was held three months since December last year. Particularly, It draws huge expectations from fans and anticipates the release of Yook’s new song “The Wind Of The Day”.

Yook Sung Jae’s first solo album is intended to reward the steady love sent by the fandom called Melody. Meanwhile, the album is also expected to be released on various online music sites on March 2. Thereafter, the album will be available on the third.

Source and Image Credit: Sports Chosun

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.