100% unveils second MV teaser for ”Bad Guy”

By  | 

TOP Media continued to tease fans with second music video for Bad Guy, of their forthcoming boy group, 100%. 

Teen Top‘s juniors, 100%, is comprised of 7 members: Minwoo, Rocky, Jonghwan, Chanyong, Changbum, Hyukjin and Sanghoon.  100% is set to make its debut on September 20, with the single, We, 100%. Rocky, who was previously a member of the duo, Jumper, has joined the group to debut too.

Check out the teaser below:

[vsw id=”2UIZSGS8viE&feature=g-all-lik” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Source: Photo – kpopupdates Video – TOPmediastar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *