Super Junior’s Leeteuk, SEVENTEEN’s S.Coups And Lee Sun Bin To Host 2017 Dream Concert; EXO, TWICE, VIXX Among Performers

By  | 

Truly a dream concert!

Now on its 23rd year, the ‘2017 Dream Concert’ boasts of a “dream” line up, ranging from rookie groups to the top acts in the K-Pop industry, in one night this June.

The annual music event will be held at Seoul World Cup Stadium in Seoul on June 3.

26 K-Pop acts are slated to grace the concert. EXO, TWICE, Red Velvet, SEVENTEENVIXX, BTOB and SHINee‘s Taemin are expected to heat up the stage, and perform their best and latest songs at the ‘2017 Dream Concert’.


Korean groups EXO and TWICE will grace the ‘2017 Dream Concert’ alongside 24 other K-pop acts. (Photo by SM Entertainment and Tomaru)

Joining their seniors in making the night memorable and showing off their spirits are NCT 127, NCT Dream, Pristin and Gugudan. Girl groups April, Cosmic Girls, Oh My GirlSonamooBrave GirlsDIACLC and Laboum will also be present in the annual music event. Boy groups MAP6, Snuper, ASTRO, Big Flo, Romeo, B.I.G and 24K are also scheduled to perform.

Super Junior‘s Leeteuk, SEVENTEEN’s S.Coups and actress Lee Sun Bin will host the ‘2017 Dream Concert’.

Dream Concert

(Photo from Dream Concert’s official Facebook)

Tickets for the concert will be available beginning May 4 at from 8 p.m. It will be broadcasted live in South Korea and overseas via Korean channel SBS and online streaming sites. More details on the event will be available at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *