Yoo Jae Suk Achieves Grand Prize Award In The “2019 SBS Entertainment Awards” + Full List Of Winners

By  | 

On December 28, SBS held its annual Entertainment Award where variety shows and celebrities were awarded for their performance and popularity.

Hosted by Kim Sung Joo, Park Na Rae, and Jo Jung Shik, the 2019 SBS Entertainment Awards was a day to remember for a lot of celebrities.

2019 SBS Entertainment Awards

Top Award Goes to Yoo Jae Suk

Yoo Jae Suk wins another Daesang! The stellar celebrity known for his great personality and exemplary variety show skills has won the grand prize of the evening.

Though this is Yoo Jae Suk’s first SBS Daesang in four years, he has won a total of 6 SBS Daesang. The celebrity has thanked his Running Man co-stars on his speech. He also honored Goo Hara and Sulli, who recently passed away.

2019 SBS Entertainment Awards

Check out the Complete List of SBS Entertainment Award Winners:

Grand Award (Daesang): Yoo Jae Suk (Running Man)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Baek Jong Won (Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant, Delicious Rest Stop)

Producers’ Award: Lee Seung Gi (Master in the House, Little Forest)

Top Excellence Award (Reality): Kim Jong Kook (My Ugly Duckling, Running Man), Hong Jin Young (My Ugly Duckling)

Top Excellence Award (Show/Variety): Kim Sung Joo (Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant), Choi Sung Gook (Flaming Youth)

Top Excellence in Programming Award: Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant

Excellence Award (Reality): Kim Heechul (Delicious Rest Stop), Yoon Sang Hyun (Same Bed, Different Dreams 2)

Excellence Award (Show/Variety): Yang Se Chan (Running Man), Lee Sang Yoon (Master in the House)

Excellence in Programming Award (Reality): Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny

Excellence in Programming Award (Show/Variety): Flaming Youth

SNS Star Award: angnam Kangnam and Lee Sang Hwa (Same Bed, Different Dreams 2), Yook Sungjae (Master in the House), Park Na Rae (Little Forest), Lee Kwang Soo (Running Man)

Best Teamwork Award: Master in the House

Global Program Award: Running Man

SBS Entertainer Award: HaHa (Running Man)

SBS Honorary Employee Award: Yang Se Hyung  (Master in the House, Delicious Rest Stop)

SBS Family Award: Lee Yoon Ji – (Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny)

SBS Challenger Award: Hur Jae and Lee Tae Gon (Law of the Jungle), Kim Dong Jun (Delicious Rest Stop)

Best Couple Award: Lee Sang Min and Tak Jae Hoon (My Ugly Duckling)

Screenwriter Award (Variety): Kim Mi Kyung -(Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny), Park Eun Young (Night of Real Entertainment)

Radio DJ Award: So Yi Hyun (Going Home with So Yi Hyun),  Bae Sung Jae (Bae Sung Jae’s Ten)

Rookie Award (Female): Jung In Sun (Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant)

Rookie Award (Male): Choi Min Yong (Flaming Youth)

Congratulations to the 2019 SBS Entertainment Awards winners!

Source:  TV Report

Image Credit: TV Report

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.