24K releases behind-the-scenes video of ‘Hurry Up’ recording

By  | 

Six member boy group, 24K, recently debuted with Hurry Up, a song that highlights pop and dubstep.

The group, composed of sub-units 2k as dance prodigies and 4k as vocals, have now released behind-the-scenes footage of their recording for their debut song.

Watch how Cory, Ki Su, Sung Oh, Seok June, Dae Il and Byung Ho work and play behind the scenes!

[vsw id=”FRMpBNd10Cg” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

 Source: Image – 24K official page; Video – Choeun Enter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *