2PM’s Jun.K Drops Tracklist + Featurings By San E & Baek A Yeon

By  | 

A few familiar names are featured in his album!

The 2PM member will make his solo comeback with a new album, ‘Mr.No Love’ on August 9. The track-list has revealed that Jun.K himself took part in the composition and lyrical writing for all the eight tracks.

The title track for the album is Thinking About You. His label-mate, Baek A Yeon, will be featured in the 7th track, Don’t Go. In fact, the track will be pre-released on August 4.

The second part to one of Jun.K’s previously released tracks, NO LOVE will feature the former JYP and now Brand New Music rapper San E.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *