A-ble releases full-length album ‘Able’s 1st Album’

By  | 

A-ble are finally back with their very first full-length album titled, Able’s 1st Album.

They first released a mini album, A-ble’s Impact, last November and promoted on various music programs. The new album consists of nine tracks in total with Mystery as the title track.

  1. Mystery
  2. 사랑이 너무 힘들다 (Love is Too Hard)
  3. 가니 (Going)
  4. 미워요 (I Hate You – Dance Ver.)
  5. 사랑해 이말밖에 (Baby Just Say I Love You)
  6. 죽은사랑 (Dead Love)
  7. 사랑합니다 (I Love You)
  8. 일주일째 (For a Week)
  9. 미워요 (I Hate You)

Make sure to listen the preview here.

Source: ( News & Photo ) – Bugs Korea

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *