A-PRINCE releases album tracklist + Sung Won’s teaser for ‘HELLO’

By  | 

Following the release of You’re the Only One, boy band A-PRINCE is back to make its official debut with a mini album entitled HELLO.

The first teaser features none other than the group’s leader Sung Won who is seen singing and displaying his cute charm. Furthermore, New-Planet Entertainment has also released the official track list for A-PRINCE’s debut album.

  1. Hello
  2. 너 하나만 생각해
  3. Oh-Girl
  4. Hello (inst.)
  5. 너 하나만 생각해 (inst.)

HELLO will be released this coming Tuesday on November 6, 2012. In the meantime, check out Sung Won’s teaser.

[vsw id=”YOJMdshQxAE” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sources: News & Photo – A-PRINCE Facebook; Video – NEWPLANETwebmaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *