A-Prince releases pre-debut MV ‘You’re the Only One’

By  | 

Boy group, A-Prince, finally released the full music video and single for its latest track, You’re the Only One.

The track has gained much attention after it was revealed that it was a gift from MBLAQ member, G.O. Earlier last year, the group first debuted as TAKEN, under Again45 Entertainment. As the group underwent member changes and is now managed by New Planet Entertainment, it will debut once again as new five-member group, A-Prince. The members are Seungwoon, Taehyuk, Minhyuk, Seungjoon and Siyoon.

Following the release of their pre-debut track, the members will hold a mini showcase in Seoul on July 26.

Check out the MV below!

[vsw id=”6oGDZ1S1iCU” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

What do you think of the MV?

Source: soompi; Image: A-PRINCE; Video:  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *