AB6IX Amplifies Anticipation For Debut With Captivating Album Preview And Loaded Tracklist

By  | 

AB6IX keeps adding to the heightened anticipation for their upcoming debut with a quick peek at their music!

AB6IX gave fans a listen to what they have in store for the music industry as they make their “absolute beginning” with their debut mini-album B: Complete on May 22!

Photo from Brand New Music

The group shared their mini-album’s tracklist on May 15, unveiling its title song as “Breathe” which will have a music video marking their debut. It was also revealed that B: Complete will have a total of seven tracks, including the pre-released song “Hollywood”.

The title track plus the songs “Absolute”, “Light Me Up”, “Dance For Two”, and “Hollywood” were all written together by leader Im Young Min, Park Woo Jin, and Lee Daehwi. Meanwhile, Kim Dong Hyun composed the track “Shining Stars” with OUOW. He also co-wrote the lyrics together with Young Min and Woo Jin as well.

READ: AB6IX Prepares For Absolute Beginning With Complete Individual Photo Teasers

Additionally, the rising genius of the music industry, Daehwi solely wrote “Friend Zone”, which he also helped compose.


Photo from Brand New Music

On May 16, the group also breathed life into their album’s songs by giving fans a quick listen to all seven tracks through an album preview. Running for a minute and three seconds, the clip showcased the power and intensity of AB6IX’s upcoming release – and that’s only a quick hint of what they have up their sleeves!

READ: AB6IX Welcomes Fans To Their Own Version Of “Hollywood” With Official Debut Announcement