Baek Ah Yeon releases mini album ‘I’m Baek’ and MV for ‘Sad Song’

By  | 

Second runner up of SBS‘ K-Pop Star, Baek Ah Yeon, who signed with JYP Entertainment, is the first one to make their debut among the top 2 finalists, Lee Hayi and winner, Park Jimin.

On September 10, Baek Ah Yeon has finally unveiled her debut mini album entitled, I’m Baek, as well as the music video for title track Sad Song, via her official YouTube channel. The album consists of five songs, Sad Song, I’ll Stay, Love, Love, Love, Always (featuring Jun.K from 2PM) and You Are Leaving.

In the music video, you can see Ah Yeon in a elegant blue dress while the white background slowly explodes around her, as a young couple is also shown to be arguing. Her soothing vocals have escalated the sadness of the song to another level.

Listen to the the song preview here and check out the mv below!

[vsw id=”QYaH8EwEg_8&feature=plcp” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Source: News & Photo – Bugs Korea Video – 100ayeon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *