BIGFLO’s Jungkyun To Debut In Japan Next Month

By  | 

BIGFLO’s Jungkyun will be making his solo debut in Japan next month.

The group’s leader is set to drop his first mini album Unfinished on February 12. He took full charge of the production of his debut album, including music composition and lyrics writing. On January 26, the singer unveiled two monochromatic yet attractive jacket images for the press limited and regular editions.

Track list:
1. Beauty & Stupid (title track)
2. The Melody You Liked
3. Let’s Meet Someday Again
4. NO.1 (with BIGFLO)
5. The Melody You Liked (Acoustic ver.) (Only in Press Limited Edition)
6. Beauty & Stupid (Instrumental)

(Editing by Yoon Ha)

Hellokpop, as an independent Korean entertainment news website (without influence from any agency or corporation), we need your support! If you have enjoyed our work, consider to support us with a one-time or recurring donation from as low as US$5 to keep our site going! Donate securely below via Stripe, Paypal, Apple Pay or Google Wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.