Block B’s Zico Teases What To Anticipate For His New “Television”

By  | 

Only 2 days left for Zico’s new album release!

On July 9, Block B‘s Zico dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album titled Television, raising fans’ expectation and interest.

The rapper’s new album comprises six songs, including two title tracks “Anti” and “Artist”.

However, the sixth song “Bermuda Triangle”, featuring crooner Crush and R&B artist Dean will not be published online. It will only be available on CD version exclusively.

(Seven Seasons)

Zico’s agency, Seven Seasons, provided further information regarding the idol’s new album. It shared: “This album is the culmination of Zico’s unending quest for his musical colors. Zico took part in producing and creative directing, leading to six songs.”

(Seven Seasons)

The new album, which is scheduled to drop on July 12, comes out after two years since Zico’s first solo album dubbed Gallery, unveiled in 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *